Executive Committee Members


It is notified to all concerned that as a result of Elections 2021-2022 of the chamber at two stages. The following Office Bearers and the Members of the Executive Committee have been elected unopposed for the year 2021 – 2022 for the term starting from 1st October 2021. The office bearers and the executive committee have taken charge of their respective offices today.

Muhammad Tayyab Sajid        
Welgrow Seed Industries
Grain Market Jahanian,   District Khanewal.                     
Phone/E-Mail/Fax Numbers Office:   065-2210680 Fax #    065-2211835 Cell #    0300-8637979 E- mail : wellgrowcorp@gmail.com.
Mr. Saad Ur Rehman                           
Cattle Farm services                               
Business Office: Ghala Mandi , Khanewal.   Corporate office: 70-72, Industrial         Estate Phase –II, Multan.
Office: 061- 6536401   
Cell:     0300 – 8119191
E.Mail:   cattlefarnservices@yahoo.com
Abdul Waheed                                    
Waheed Traders
G.T. Road Mian Channu Dist. Khanewal  
Office:   065-2660378-9
Fax:       065-2660379
Cell#     0300-6883173                          
E-mail: waheed_traders@yahoo.com.
Mr. Zain Iftikhar Chaudhry                         
M/s Welcon Chemicals Pvt. Ltd                                 
Khanewal Road, Jahanian District Khanewal. 
Office: 065-2546401
Fax:      065-2547301
Cell #   0344-8111111
Email: zain@allahdingroup.com
Mr. Ch  Zia Ur Rehman                                    
M/s Jahanian Industries                        
Opp. Shell Petroleum Near zafar Ullah    
Chowk, Khanewal Road, Jahanian.                      
Office:   065-2212101
Fax # 065-2210516
Cell # 0347-9111111                        
E- mail : zia-ur-rehman@gmail.com
  Mr. Asif Nazir                        
M/s A .S Flour Traders              
Office # 114, Grain Market Jahanian       
District Khanewal.
Office: 065-2210680                                 
Cell:      0333-1906800                             
E.Mail:   a.sflourtraderes@gmail.com        
Atta Ur Rehman                                  
 M/s Warble Pvt. Ltd                 
Corporate Office: 47- A,            
Industrial Estate Phase- I Multan
Office:   061-6536401
Fax:       061-6536702
Cell # 03008639191       
 E.Mail: ceoagc@yahoo.com
Muhammad Nadeem Qureshi                                 
Corporate Office: P-344, Al Quresh Housing,      
Scheme Phase – I ,Sher Shah Road Multan.
Business Office: Small Industrial Estate, Khanewal.        
Office:   03454445400
Cell # 0321-8426862
Email: info@4bgroup.com
Mansoor Arif Kanwar
M/s AL-ZAHID BAILING PRESS,              
Naer Awan Bypass, Pul Astabal Khanewal         
Office:  03005326777                               
E-mail: alzahidbailingprass@gmail.com
Muhammad Farrukh Saeed                  
M/s We Fresh Exporters (Private) Limited            
Joan Plaza Second Floor Near Government
 Boys High school Opposite Gate #2
 Jahanian District Khanewal.                                        
Cell :      0301-4854497
E. mail: saeedjhn123@gmail.com
Muhammad Nasir Amin                          
M/s Tahir Rice Mills                                       
Chack # 126/15-L, Jandali Road,  
Main Channu District Khanewal.               
Office:  0300-6899536
 E.Mail: tahirricemills126@gmail.com 
Rana Zaryab Mustafa           
M/s Crown & Brown Pvt. Ltd.   
7-E,3 Marla Sceme Khanewal   
Cell #  03000191007                           
Email: zeryabalee@gmail.com     
Mr. Masood Ur Rehman                              
M/s Agri Village International Pvt. Ltd,                     
Multan Road, Jahanian District Khanewal.    

Office: 065-2212100                                
Fax:      065-2212101                               
Cell # 0324-3800000
Email: masood-ur-rehman@hotmail.com.