elogo
Logo
urdulogo

Registered Members

N/A

Existing Officers KCCI (2017-2018)

We give below the names and address of the Existing Officer and members of Executive Committee of the Khanewal Chamber of Commerce & lndustry for the year 2017-18 announce in the annual Meeting of the Chamber.

Name Designation Company NTN Company Tele Fax E.mail
Mr.Asif Nazir President A.S Flour Traders 4342760-0 0301-8637979 065-2211835
Sh. Arshed Iqbal Sr. Vice President Premium Petroleum Pvt. Ltd 03216300730 061-6536702 ceo@alliedgroup.pk
Rana Javed Iqbal Vice President Green Asia Agro Chemicals 03006881671 Haris.rana.rajpoot@gmail.com
Rana Waseem Hanif E.C. Member Grains & More, Alabad, Kabirwala 3545931-0 065-255342-3 065-255342-3 info@grainsandmore.com
Abdul Waheed E.C. Member Waheed Traders 0652660378-9 065-2660379 Waheed_traders@yahoo.com
Qasir Bilal Ch E.C. Member Mashhad Bilal Hajj and Umrah Services 065-2441779 065-2441779 mashadbilal@yahoo.com
Tahir Saleem E.C. Member Suchi International Travel Pvt.Ltd 065-6537126 0652514040 suchitravelsandtours@gmail.com
Atta Ur Rehman E.C. Member Warble Pvt. Ltd 061-6536401 0616536702 Ceowarble786@yahoo.com
Muhammad Zia Ul Haq E.C. Member Fasco Bio Care Supplies 065-2210666 065-2210666 info@fascobiocare.com
Irfan Ahmad E.C. Member Adnan Siraj Jewellers 065-2660152 Irfan2152@yahoo.com
Fahad-ur-Rehman E.C. Member Jahanian Industries 4035579-9 065-2212100 065-2210856 fahad@gmail.com
Sagheer Ahmed Bassi E.C. Member Al Halal Life Stock Main 03007453000 Alhalal220@gmail.com
Muhammad Tayyab Sajid E.C. Member Welgrow Seed Industries 4322138-6 065-2210680 0652211835 Wellgrowcorp@gmail.com
All Ditta E.C. Member Hamza Hardware Store 0652-266549 Hamzahardware404@gmail.com
Qamar Zaman E.C. Member Zahid Cotton Industries 0652-2400398 Qamarzaman88@yahoo.com
Arslan Iqbal E.C. Member Ravi Rice Mills 03004220053 065-2461161 Arslan.iqbal@gmail.com
Muhammad Zabeeh Ur E.C. Member Zee International Consultancy 065-2664745 065-2664745 Zabeeh321@gmail.com
Sania Nadeem E.C. Member Rani Boutique 065-2664745 065-2664745 Sania_nadeem1988@gmail.com
Samina Javed E.C. Member Firdous Group Of Industries 0652584558 0652543345 petcpk@gmail.com
Zahida Khan E.C. Member PHDF, Khanewal 2559108-8 065-2584558 03427444447 065-2543345 Zahida.khan@yahoo.com

Mr. Habib ur Rehman
President

President Message

This Week News

N/A

N/A

Copyright  2018 KCCI | All Rights Reserved | Powered by InfinityIconInc